Board of Trustees

Exterior Activity Center

The O’Neill Center is very fortunate to have such a strong and dedicated Board of Trustees. Each member of the board serves on several committees and volunteers their time, talent and treasure to assure that O’Neill Center can meet the needs of older residents of Washington County.


  • Cathy Brown, Retired Educator
  • Trina Cummings, Certifi ed Trust & Financial Advisor
  • Orvie Fischer, Retired CFO
  • Icie Jones, Certifi ed Public Accountant
  • Mike Lorentz, Mayor, City of Belpre
  • Lynn Lowe, Attorney, Ellis & Ellis
  • Vicki Schwartz McCoy, Retired Extension Director
  • Steve Porter, Retired Business Owner
  • Glenn Ray, Author, Business Owner
  • Mike Scales, Councilman, City of Marietta
  • Kirk Schultheis, Insurance Specialist
  • Traci Stotts, Architect
  • Heather Weber, Quality Performance Coordinator
  • Joan Zoller, Business Owner


  • Joan Zoller, President
  • Cathy Brown, Vice President
  • Icie Jones, Senior Treasurer
  • Mike Scales, Junior Treasurer
  • Lynn Lowe, Secretary
  • Committed to Equal Service Access

The O’Neill Center will provide equal opportunity in service access and delivery to all potential or actual clients without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability or ability to pay.