O’Neill Center Management Team

Connie Huntsman

Connie Huntsman,
Executive Director

Connie joined the O’Neill Center team in 1997 and is a certified Aging Services Administrator.

Lisa Turner,
Assistant Director

Lisa began employment in 1997 and is responsible for daily oversight of the Service Center including the Adult Day Center, Living Assistance and Transportation Service.

Lisa Turner

Erin O’Neill

Erin O’Neill,
Development Coordinator

Erin shares the good works O’Neill offers by marketing our offerings and seeking grants to further develop our services.

Bonnie McGowan,
Life Enrichment Manager

Bonnie joined the O’Neill team in 2019 and is responsible for successfully carrying out life enrichment activities at the Marietta and Belpre locations.

Bonnie McGowan

Nancy Matheny

Nancy Matheny,
Trip Facilitator

Nancy has been with the organization since 2004 and leads O’Neill’s travel department.

Ada Meeks,
Activity Coordinator

Ada recently joined the life enrichment staff. She is responsible for planning activities that help area seniors live HIP: Healthy, Independent and Productive lives.

Ada Meeks

Robin Collins

Robin Collins,
Social Services Coordinator

Robin came on board in 2002 as a licensed social worker. She and her assistant handle all social service requests.

Dee Colvin,
Financial Assistant

Dee works daily to handle accounts payable and receivable as well as billing.

Dee Colvin

Tammy Rodney

Tammy Rodney,
Transportation Coordinator

Tammy has recently been named as Transportation Coordinator after having  been a driver for many years..

Patty Buck,
Living Assistance Coordinator

Patty joined our team in 2000 and has been with the Living Assistance Department since that time. She and her team help maintain cleanliness and safety in the home of seniors throughout Washington County.

Patty Buck

Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller,
Activities Coordinator-Belpre

Stacy helps with a variety of jobs and activities at the Belpre Senior Center.

Kaleigh Wolfe,
  Administrative Support Specialist

Kaleigh is the friendly voice who answers the phone and greets callers at the O’Neill Center.

Kaleigh Wolfe

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Mrs. Ann Stewart, Retired RN (President)

Mrs. Peggy Byers, Retired (Vice President)

Mrs. Icie Jones, CPA (Sr Treasurer)

Mrs. Elizabeth Silvus, Banker (Jr Treasurer)

Ms. Heather Malcomb, Memorial Health Systems (Secretary)

Mrs. Trina Cummings, Financial Advisor

Mr. Robert Ellis, Attorney

Mr. Tim Kern, Financial Advisor

Mayor Mike Lorentz, City of Belpre

Mrs. Judy Peoples, Retired

Mr. Kirk Schultheis, Insurance Agent/Business Owner

Mrs. Margaret Webster, Retired

Ms. Lauren Beckes, Student